Victory’s Consequence

A Crown Forged By Victory’s Consequence Releases Today!!

One of the most anticipated dark fantasy releases of 2023. 

This isn’t a fairy tale—sex becomes currency, murder is ordinary, and love doesn’t conquer all. 

The Blackened Tablet Series: Book I: A Crown Forged By Victory’s Consequence
Written by: Aaryanna Abbott & Marlayna James
Cover design by: Keylin Rivers
Published by: Friends With Pens Author Group

Publisher, Friends With Pens Author Group, is excited to present this Dark Fantasy Series to readers. If you loved the large cast of Harry Potter, the deadly politics of Game of Thrones, the fandom of Lord of the Rings, or the explicit writing style of Christina Lauren—this is your next favourite read! 

1 selfless act. 4 magic-abled friends. Equals death, destruction, hatred & sacrifice. 

This series contains acts of violence and explicit love scenes which may include coarse language, nudity, and blood. Reader discretion is advised.

This 400-page quest adventure is accompanied by an extensive guide designed for immersive and forgetful readers: 

50+ images

Character index 




Released: January 3rd, 2023. 

Book II releases: June 6th, 2023. Book III releases: January 2nd, 2024