A Scientist’s Remorse

A Scientist's Remorse Prequel to Memories of Chronosalis by Ceara Comeau Genre: Science Fantasy Darmentraea became a prison, Galaseya a thriving Utopia; Diraetus finally found peace, and Heirsha provided healing to all. Amber and her friends had adjusted to their new roles in life when an unexpected surprise appeared on Heirsha--A secret truth. One that … Continue reading A Scientist’s Remorse

Lost Lunason Series

While My Soulmate Slumbers The Lost Lunason Series Book 1 by Stacie Sultrie Genre: RH Paranormal Romance When the love of her life sacrifices himself to protect her from the ultimate evil, Cassia Lunason plunges herself into an enchanted slumber. After two hundred years of blissful dreaming, Cas wakes up to discover that the world … Continue reading Lost Lunason Series

Fated Mates

Fated Mates Anthology Genre: Paranormal Romance and RH Shifter with stories by: Ivy Quinn || Angelique Armae || Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk || Brantwijn Serrah || Bella Andrews || USA Today bestselling author Shelique Lize || Julie Trettel || Khardine Gray || Valia Lind || April Canavan and C.J. Laurence || Keira Blackwood and … Continue reading Fated Mates

Storm of the Gods

Storm of the Gods An Areios Brothers Novel #1 by Amy Braun Genre: Urban Fantasy Thirty years ago, the gods of Greek legend returned to the world. Their return restored their powers, which had been spent in a cataclysmic battle with the Titans. With the ancient deities imprisoned in Tartarus, the Olympians now reside in … Continue reading Storm of the Gods

The Secrets of Hawthorne House

The Secrets of Hawthorne House by Donald Firesmith Genre: Teen Paranormal Mystery Matt's life changes forever when a family of druids moves into the dilapidated Victorian mansion next door. The story of an unlikely friendship, the clash of two completely different cultures, secret magic, and a search for the lost Hawthorne treasure. Fifteen-year-old Matt Mitchell … Continue reading The Secrets of Hawthorne House

What a Lord Wants

What a Lord Wants Capturing the Carlisles Book 5 by Anna Harrington Genre: Historical Romance THE ART OF SEDUCTION Dominick Mercer, Marquess of Ellsworth, leads a double life. In public, he’s one of the most respected peers in England. But in private, he’s notorious Italian painter Domenico Vincenzo, a man known as well for his … Continue reading What a Lord Wants

Hot Lap

Hot Lap Arkadia Fast #2 by Leslie Scott Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: March 6, 2019 Starting a new life isn't easy when the skeletons locked in her closet are the notorious town drunk for a father and a haunted past. But, Hadley Morgan isn't one to shy away from second chances or giving … Continue reading Hot Lap

Slave Shipwreck Saga

The Praying Nun Slave Shipwreck Saga Book 1 by Michael Smorenburg Genre: Historical Thriller An uncharted shipwreck, the mysteries she hides, and the brutalized souls who suffered her holds. In 1985 two divers discovered an ancient uncharted shipwreck off South Africa's Cape of Storms. Salvaging the wreck only inflames the enigma with the trail of … Continue reading Slave Shipwreck Saga

The Burgeoning Heart of Bambi Bazooms

The Burgeoning Heart of Bambi Bazooms by Matthew Wade Genre: Fantasy Following her fiftieth birthday, Cartoon striptease artist Bambi Bazooms decides to shake off her midlife funk and see what life has to offer outside of her pleasant but quaint neighborhood of McCayville (in Chicago, Illinois). On the first Human Night of August 1993, she … Continue reading The Burgeoning Heart of Bambi Bazooms

The Crystal Keeper

***There is a special Kindle Fire 7 giveaway open to anybody who reviews the series!!** http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/79201e79186/? Exile The Crystal Keeper Book 1 by Laurisa White Reyes Genre: Epic Fantasy Exiled for loving a human, Jayson is sworn to protect the Seer's crystal from those who would use it to obtain power. Unbeknownst to him, his … Continue reading The Crystal Keeper