Horn Sworn Series

Dark Unicorn Horn Sworn Book 1 by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig Genre: Epic Fantasy Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn. Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact, the Heart of Spellshallow, … Continue reading Horn Sworn Series