Dungeon Corps

Dungeon Corps Crypts of Phanos by Jaxon Reed Genre: Epic Fantasy Deep under the city of Phanos, the crypts are filled with monsters. Dungeon Corps works hard to contain them. Recruited from prisons, outcasts, misfits, those expelled from academies and even rare volunteers, Dungeon Corps produces outstanding fighters. When an ancient threat troubles the Queen’s … Continue reading Dungeon Corps

Jane Austen’s Dragons

Author: Maria Grace Narrator: Benjamin Fife Length: 9 hours 40 minutes Series: Jane Austen's Dragons, Book 3 Publisher: Maria Grace Released: Jan. 31, 2020 Genre: Epic Fantasy Elizabeth Bennet thought she was prepared to do anything to make the Dragon Conclave accept her beloved young dragon Pemberley into the Blue Order, but she had not … Continue reading Jane Austen’s Dragons

Jane Austen’s Dragons

Author: Maria Grace Narrator: Benjamin Fife Length: 9 hours 38 minutes Series: Jane Austen's Dragons, Book 2 Publisher: Maria Grace Released: Dec. 4, 2019 Genre: Epic Fantasy Darcy thought his problems were over when Pemberley hatched and successfully imprinted on humans. But baby dragons prove far more difficult than any dragon lore prepared him for. … Continue reading Jane Austen’s Dragons

Jane Austen’s Dragon

Author: Maria Grace Narrator: Benjamin Fife Length: 8 hours 11 minutes Series: Jane Austen's Dragons, Book 1 Publisher: Maria Grace Released: July 2, 2019 Genre: Epic Fantasy England is overrun by dragons of all shapes and sizes. Most people are blissfully unaware of them and the Pendragon Treaty that keeps the peace between human and … Continue reading Jane Austen’s Dragon

Thorn of the Night Blossoms

Thorn of the Night Blossoms Scions of the Black Lotus Book 1 by JC Kang Genre: Epic Fantasy Thorn of the Night Blossoms is the start of a complete, 6-book series. For an imperial assassin, assignment as a courtesan in the Floating World seems like a waste of her talents... until killers target her clan … Continue reading Thorn of the Night Blossoms

Stella of Akrotiri

Stella of Akrotiri: Diana An Ancient Greek Tale of Immortals Book 3 by Linda Rae Sande Genre: Epic Fantasy, Romance Publisher: Twisted Teacup Publishing Publication Date: December 25, 2019 Born an orphan, raised as a warrior princess, desired by men. Can an Immortal claim her heart? The first adopted daughter of Stella and Darius, Diana … Continue reading Stella of Akrotiri

The Paladin Princess Series

The Pirates of Moonlit Bay The Paladin Princess Book 1 by Samaire Provost Genre: Epic Fantasy They took her freedom: now it's personal. They assaulted her best friend. They stole her dignity and enslaved her, stripped her of everything she loved, and ground her into the dirt. Now it's sweet payback time. Jack Ryan meets … Continue reading The Paladin Princess Series

Fall of the Western Kings

Fall of the Western Kings Tirumfall Trilogy Book 1 by J Drew Brumbaugh Genre: Epic Fantasy Gant is a commoner, forbidden from learning swordsmanship. He trains in spite of the law and ends up branded an outlaw. However fate intervenes while Gant is on the run and soon he is embroiled in an odyssey with … Continue reading Fall of the Western Kings

Horn Sworn Series

Dark Unicorn Horn Sworn Book 1 by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig Genre: Epic Fantasy Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn. Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact, the Heart of Spellshallow, … Continue reading Horn Sworn Series

Knight Shade

Perdition Bleeds Knightshade Series Book 1 by John Grover Genre: Epic Fantasy WHAT WAS ONCE BELOW IS NOW ABOVE King Gravynmere of Vanosia has sent some of his best soldiers to investigate strange stories in the nearby border town of Faxon. The men will soon learn there is more truth than fancy to these stories, … Continue reading Knight Shade