The Paladin Princess Series

The Pirates of Moonlit Bay The Paladin Princess Book 1 by Samaire Provost Genre: Epic Fantasy They took her freedom: now it's personal. They assaulted her best friend. They stole her dignity and enslaved her, stripped her of everything she loved, and ground her into the dirt. Now it's sweet payback time. Jack Ryan meets … Continue reading The Paladin Princess Series

Fall of the Western Kings

Fall of the Western Kings Tirumfall Trilogy Book 1 by J Drew Brumbaugh Genre: Epic Fantasy Gant is a commoner, forbidden from learning swordsmanship. He trains in spite of the law and ends up branded an outlaw. However fate intervenes while Gant is on the run and soon he is embroiled in an odyssey with … Continue reading Fall of the Western Kings

Horn Sworn Series

Dark Unicorn Horn Sworn Book 1 by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig Genre: Epic Fantasy Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn. Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact, the Heart of Spellshallow, … Continue reading Horn Sworn Series

Knight Shade

Perdition Bleeds Knightshade Series Book 1 by John Grover Genre: Epic Fantasy WHAT WAS ONCE BELOW IS NOW ABOVE King Gravynmere of Vanosia has sent some of his best soldiers to investigate strange stories in the nearby border town of Faxon. The men will soon learn there is more truth than fancy to these stories, … Continue reading Knight Shade

Re-Camelot

Re: Camelot The Complete Edition by E.C. Fisher Genre: Epic Fantasy Seventeen-year-old Arthur Godwin-Dragos finds himself much unlike his childhood heroes who fought for the grace and honor of Camelot. Banished to a bleak boarding school in England, Arthur cannot help but retreat into the fantasy of his mother’s old tales. Longing for his own … Continue reading Re-Camelot

The Tree that Grew Through Iron

Author: McKenzie Austin Narrator: Gerard Marquez Length: 15 hours and 30 minutes Series: The Panagea Tales, Book 1 Publisher: McKenzie Austin Released: Aug. 6, 2019 Genre: Epic Fantasy The world's end was his beginning. Whole chunks of earth are withering away from the mainland and falling into the sea. Natural disasters are claiming thousands of … Continue reading The Tree that Grew Through Iron

Kan Savasci Cycle

Tears of a Heart Kan Savasci Cycle Book 1 by Chase Blackwood Genre: Epic Fantasy Winner of John E Weaver Excellent Reads Award #50 of 100 Best Fantasy Series Ever - reedsydiscovery He's been called the Scourge of Bodig, the Bane of Verold, but most know him as the Kan Savasci. He's one of the … Continue reading Kan Savasci Cycle

The Kingdom of Durundal

A Hare in the Wilderness Kingdom of Durundal Book 1 by S. E. Turner Genre: Epic Fantasy They persecuted her as a child. Now they have to face her as a woman. In the house of Gnaeus, a daughter is born, though when a mysterious mark appears on her face - the father instantly rejects … Continue reading The Kingdom of Durundal

The Splintered Crown

The Splintered Crown A Tankards and Heroes Novel by Larry N. Martin Genre: Epic Fantasy, Adventure Quest A medieval fantasy with a party of adventurers all ready to make a name for themselves and earn some gold. Tankards and Heroes is set in the city of Kortufan, where spies, assassins, mercenaries, arms dealers, rebels, smugglers, … Continue reading The Splintered Crown

Animal Kingdoms

The Merewyrm's Tooth Animal Kingdoms Book 1 by Oliver Paglia Genre: Epic Fantasy Faharen was a contented enough young lad, living a simple farming life with his adopted kin the Manxii, on the North Western Plain of the Animal Kingdoms. After a mysterious blight begins to ravage the pastures of his homeland, he must embark … Continue reading Animal Kingdoms