Holly Tierney-Bedord

Holly is a Wisconsin writer like me. We met by chance on Twitter. Go Wisconsin! Author Bio Holly Tierney-Bedord is the author of over twenty books including Kindle Unlimited All-Star winner Sweet Hollow Women. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin. Tell us about yourself. I’m the author of over twenty books in a variety of genres. … Continue reading Holly Tierney-Bedord

The Woman America Love a Latte

The Woman America Loves a Latte by Holly Tierney-Bedord Genre: Women's Fiction From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen. Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life … Continue reading The Woman America Love a Latte