An Unexpected Gift

An Unexpected Gift by Krista Grayce Genre: Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction Publication Date: November 25, 2019 Janie Nolan’s future had never been more uncertain, she was just learning to live with the loss of her mother from cancer, she suddenly finds herself jobless after an unexpected diagnosis with autism at the age of fifty-five. The … Continue reading An Unexpected Gift

North Shore Stories

Johnny Be Good North Shore Stories Book 3 by Bernadette Walsh Genre: Women's Fiction, Light Romance SOMETIMES A WOMAN DOES WHAT SHE HAS TO DO TO PROTECT HER FAMILY. Peggy Lynch has too many children and too much to do. Unlike the pampered wives in her affluent Long Island suburb, Peggy’s not married to a … Continue reading North Shore Stories

Begin Again

Title: Begin Again Author: Amanda Leigh Release Date: October 14th Genre: Women's Fiction When Tori's house burns down with her abusive husband inside, she flees with her six-year-old daughter to start anew. They leave town and stay in a motel. It doesn’t take long for Tori’s small savings to run dry, and they find themselves … Continue reading Begin Again

Begin Again – Cover Reveal

Title: Begin Again Author: Amanda Leigh Release Date: October 14th Genre: Women's Fiction When Tori's house burns down with her abusive husband inside, she flees with her six-year-old daughter to start anew. They leave town and stay in a motel. It doesn’t take long for Tori’s small savings to run dry, and they find themselves … Continue reading Begin Again – Cover Reveal

Memoirs of a False Messiah

Memoirs of a False Messiah by Pamela Becker Genre: Women's Fiction MiMi knows she is meant for something greater. She has a God-given mission. This belief, together with tragedy, moves her from the mixed-religion home of her early childhood to Orthodox Judaism in her teens, to the establishment and development of her cult in the … Continue reading Memoirs of a False Messiah

Gardenia Duty

Gardenia Duty by Kathleen Varn Genre: Women's Historical Fiction In 1957 jobs are scarce in rural Ashland, Alabama. Bobby Higgins is facing life decisions; his family’s farm struggles and threat of the draft hangs over 18-year-old males as the Cold War rumbles in the distance. Bobby heads off to boot camp, vowing to provide for … Continue reading Gardenia Duty

Love on the Line

Love on the Line Women at Work Book 1 by Kirsten Fullmer Genre: Women's Fiction, Romance She’s an ordinary girl in an extraordinary situation. Andrea left her comfortable home and her family to take a job building a pipeline with her estranged grandpa, Buck. She’s always been curious about his job, and why her mother … Continue reading Love on the Line

The Woman America Love a Latte

The Woman America Loves a Latte by Holly Tierney-Bedord Genre: Women's Fiction From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen. Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life … Continue reading The Woman America Love a Latte