Seven Forbid

by Virginia Wallace

Welcome to the dark world of ‘Seven Forbid’, with four tales to keep you awake at night!!!

The People of the Lie

Bobby is elated to meet his adolescent crush, by pure happenstance. But as he slowly gets to know the iconic Hollywood siren, he begins to suspect that the glamorous world of celebrities might not be as glamorous as he’d once thought … 


On a bright sunny morning, away in a mountain cabin, a pretty teenage girl awakens to find herself completely alone. This is odd, because her aging, married lover brought her here for a weekend getaway. Where did he go? Why did he leave? And most importantly, what are his plans for her?


It’s been said that Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. But a woman scorned has nothing on a woman belittled, reviled, and beaten …

The Day Punkin Blew Up the Devil

The sleepy town of Watsonville seems to have suddenly found itself hypnotized by its charming new mayor. As the mayor slowly begins selling out the town to the forces of evil, only one person has the courage to defy him: a strange young boy in a coonskin cap, known by the moniker of ‘Punkin’. Watsonville is swirling into a maelstrom of darkness. Does Punkin have what it takes to stop its descent?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *