Where can you run when there is no place to hide?  Brenna Patrick is a brilliant technologist specializing in neural-cognitive functions and AI. She has cracked the code to solve one of the most troublesome problems in the field, and turned that into the multi-billion dollar NeuralTech Corporation.  Working quietly with the U.S. Department of Defense, NeuralTech is poised to leapfrog … Continue reading Neurogarden

When We Were Brave

Author: Karla M. Jay Narrator: Gary Bennett Length: 14 hours 34 minutes Publisher: Cedar House Audio Productions Released: Aug. 24, 2020 Genre: Historical Fiction In WHEN WE WERE BRAVE, we find a conflicted SS officer, Wilhelm Falk, who risks everything to escape the Wehrmacht and get out the message about the death camps. Izaak is … Continue reading When We Were Brave

Eve and Boop’s Road Trip

Eve Prince is done with college, with her mom, with guys, and with her dream of fashion design. But when her best friend goes MIA, Eve must gather the broken threads of her life to search for her.  Desperate to visit her sister, Boop, a retiree dripping with Southern charm, hijacks her granddaughter Eve’s road trip.  Along … Continue reading Eve and Boop’s Road Trip

Driven World Novels

  GET READY for MORE DRIVEN WORLD NOVELS    FREE in KINDLE UNLIMITED TODAY  ➜ Junkie by J.D. Hollyfield:  ➜ Torqued by Leaona Luxx:  ➜ Drag by AJ Alexander:  ➜ Derailed by Anjélica Grace:  ➜ Limitless by M.A. Lee:  ➜ Force by Emma Louise:  The Driven World are novels based in K. Bromberg’s New York Times Bestselling series, the Driven Trilogy. The … Continue reading Driven World Novels


Masqueraded: Act One by Alexis Dees Genre: Dark Fantasy, Urban Thriller Being haunted by a sinister circus wasn't unusual for the spunky Estela Nannette Sinclair. Neither was the abuse she faced from her adoptive parents. But one was just a dream and the other would resolve in two weeks upon her eighteenth birthday... or so … Continue reading Masqueraded

Tainted Truth

Tainted Truth The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Book 1 by Nathalie M.L. Römer Genre: Epic Fantasy Begin your journey in the land of Keldarra... It's a land on the brink of war. Who wins it depends on which side is stronger: truth or the lies of thousands of years of deception and manipulation. But whose … Continue reading Tainted Truth

Birth of the Fae

Birth of the Fae: Locked out of Heaven Book 1, Volume 1 by Danielle M. Orsino Genre: Fantasy Ride on the backs of fire breathing dragons with the Dark Fae and watch the Light Fae play in the shadows of primitive humanity as they build their magical world. Abandoned by their creator, two factions of … Continue reading Birth of the Fae


Magnar The Wolves of Clan Sutherland Book 1 by Mary Morgan Genre: Historical Paranormal Romance Known as the Barbarian, Magnar MacAlpin is a fierce ruler for those under his command. As leader of the Wolves of Clan Sutherland, his loyalty and obedience lies with Scotland. However, the king’s last demand is not something Magnar will … Continue reading Magnar


Jax Knight Attack Book 1 by MLJ Quigg Genre: Contemporary Romance Rock royalty. That’s what people call me. But all it took was a single phone call to bring me to my knees. Five years later, my life has changed irrevocably forever. Though someone lurks in the shadows threatening to tear all that I love … Continue reading JAX


Awakened Circle of the Red Scorpion Book 5 by Charlene Johnson Genre: Paranormal Romance Fierce warrior, Dhampir and Pureblood royalty, Dominic Rinaldi had everything but the one thing he desired - someone to awaken his heart. For centuries, he conquered Rogues, Purebloods, and other preternatural creatures. There was always another battle to be won. After … Continue reading Awakened